Refund & Cancellation Policy
You can sign up to SNP on a free or paid plan and cancel at any time.
Your plan will start when you accept these Terms and continue until you cancel it. If you cancel a paid plan it will ordinarily continue until the end of your current billing cycle and then automatically convert to a free plan.
To cancel, visit the billing page (https://snp.is/account). To the extent permitted by applicable law, payments are non-refundable. But we know that sometimes your requirements may change. So, if you’ve selected a paid plan, but cancel within 72 hours, we may make an exception (please email us at [email protected]).
If you have canceled your plan and would like to permanently delete your account, you can do so on your ‘My Account page. Remember, if you delete your account, you won’t be able to reactivate it or retrieve any of the content or info you have added to your profile.